Přeskočit na hlavní obsah
Přeskočit hlavičku

Vedení Katedry energetiky

Osoba Telefon Adresa
doc. Ing. Honus Stanislav, Ph.D.
Vedoucí útvaru (361)
Akademický pracovník (361)
Senior researcher (9370)
stanislav.honus@vsb.cz +420 597 323 270
+420 597 329 331
A 609 , 17. listopadu 2172/15 (mapa) (mapa)
708 00 Ostrava-Poruba

RD 101 , 17. listopadu 2172/15 (mapa) (mapa)
708 00 Ostrava-Poruba
Ing. Výtisk Tomáš, Ph.D. tomas.vytisk@vsb.cz +420 597 325 182
doc. Ing. Kadlec Zdeněk, Ph.D. zdenek.kadlec@vsb.cz +420 597 325 176
doc. Ing. Vrtek Mojmír, Ph.D. mojmir.vrtek@vsb.cz +420 597 324 425
Mgr. Zedková Ladislava ladislava.zedkova@vsb.cz +420 597 321 230

Zaměstnanci

Osoba Telefon Adresa
Ing. Bouchalová Jana, Ph.D. jana.bouchalova@vsb.cz +420 597 325 448
prof. Ing. Čárský Milan, CSc. milan.carsky@vsb.cz +420 597 324 238
doc. Dr. Ing. Čech Bohumír bohumir.cech@vsb.cz +420 597 329 332
Ing. Jadlovec Marek
Interní doktorand (361)
marek.jadlovec@vsb.cz +420 597 325 443
Ing. Janalík Radim, CSc. radim.janalik@vsb.cz +420 597 325 182
Ing. Kielar Jan jan.kielar@vsb.cz +420 597 327 157
doc. Ing. Kolarčík Kamil, CSc. kamil.kolarcik@vsb.cz +420 597 324 483
prof. Ing. Kolat Pavel, DrSc. pavel.kolat@vsb.cz +420 597 324 403
Ing. Konvička Jaroslav, Ph.D. jaroslav.konvicka@vsb.cz +420 597 323 219
Ing. Matoušek Jan, Ph.D. jan.matousek@vsb.cz +420 597 329 332
doc. Ing. Míka Jiří, CSc. jiri.mika@vsb.cz +420 597 324 426
Ing. Němček Ondřej, Ph.D. ondrej.nemcek@vsb.cz +420 597 324 238
+420 597 327 155
Ing. Pavlík Petr, Ph.D. petr.pavlik@vsb.cz +420 597 321 262
Ing. Peer Václav vaclav.peer@vsb.cz +420 597 327 156
Ing. Pospíšilík Václav vaclav.pospisilik@vsb.cz +420 597 325 443
Ing. Sassmanová Veronika, Ph.D. veronika.sassmanova@vsb.cz +420 597 321 262
Ing. Stáňa Michal, Ph.D. michal.stana@vsb.cz +420 597 329 336
Ing. Szeliga Zbyszek, Ph.D. zbyszek.szeliga@vsb.cz +420 597 329 336
Ing. Šafář Michal michal.safar@vsb.cz +420 597 324 290
+420 597 325 448
Ing. Šmída Zdeněk, Ph.D.
Akademický pracovník (361)
zdenek.smida@vsb.cz +420 597 323 271
Ing. Štukavec Ondřej ondrej.stukavec@vsb.cz +420 597 325 145
doc. Ing. Vilimec Ladislav ladislav.vilimec@vsb.cz +420 597 324 404
Ing. Výtisk Jan jan.vytisk@vsb.cz +420 597 325 443