VSB – Technical University of Ostrava
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
Department of Robotics
17. listopadu 2172/15
708 00 Ostrava - Poruba

Head of department:
prof. Dr. Ing. Petr Novák (phone: 597 323 595)

Secretary:
Bc. Tereza Fittlová (phone: 597 323 152)

Staff

Person Phone Address
Ing. Babjak Ján, Ph.D. jan.babjak@vsb.cz +420 597 329 362 RC 201
doc. Ing. Bobovský Zdenko, PhD. zdenko.bobovsky@vsb.cz +420 597 325 309
Ing. Fittlová Tereza tereza.fittlova@vsb.cz +420 597 323 152
Ing. Grushko Stefan stefan.grushko@vsb.cz +420 597 329 443
Ing. Heczko Dominik dominik.heczko@vsb.cz +420 597 329 364
Ing. Huczala Daniel daniel.huczala@vsb.cz +420 597 329 368
Ing. Kárník Ladislav, CSc. ladislav.karnik@vsb.cz +420 597 324 123
doc. Ing. Konečný Zdeněk, Ph.D. zdenek.konecny@vsb.cz +420 597 325 403
Ing. Kot Tomáš, Ph.D. tomas.kot@vsb.cz +420 597 329 363 RC 201
Ing. Krys Václav, Ph.D. vaclav.krys@vsb.cz +420 597 325 310
Ing. Lipina Jan, Ph.D. jan.lipina@vsb.cz +420 597 325 445
Ing. Mihola Milan, Ph.D. milan.mihola@vsb.cz +420 597 325 445
Ing. Mlotek Jakub jakub.mlotek@vsb.cz +420 597 329 364
prof. Dr. Ing. Mostýn Vladimír vladimir.mostyn@vsb.cz +420 597 324 257
prof. Dr. Ing. Novák Petr petr.novak@vsb.cz +420 597 323 595
Ing. Oščádal Petr petr.oscadal@vsb.cz +420 597 329 368
Mgr. et Mgr. Papřok Richard richard.paprok@vsb.cz +420 597 321 209
Ing. Pastor Robert robert.pastor@vsb.cz +420 597 329 368
+420 597 324 125
Ing. Podešva Lukáš lukas.podesva@vsb.cz +420 597 329 443
Ranocha Karel karel.ranocha@vsb.cz +420 597 326 418
Ing. Suder Jiří jiri.suder@vsb.cz +420 597 321 209
Ing. Široký Petr petr.siroky1@vsb.cz +420 597 324 123
Ing. Vocetka Michal michal.vocetka@vsb.cz +420 597 329 443
Ing. Vysocký Aleš, Ph.D. ales.vysocky@vsb.cz +420 597 329 443
Ing. Zeman Zdeněk zdenek.zeman@vsb.cz +420 597 329 368