Skip to main content
Skip header

VSB – Technical University of Ostrava
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
Department of Robotics
17. listopadu 2172/15
708 00 Ostrava - Poruba

Head of department: prof. Dr. Ing. Petr Novák phone: 597 323 595
Administrative assistant: Ing. Tereza Fittlová phone: 597 323 152
Deputy head: doc. Ing. Zdenko Bobovský, PhD. phone: 597 325 309
Secretary (registrar): Ing. Václav Krys, Ph.D. phone: 597 325 310

Staff

Person Phone Address
prof. Dr. Ing. Novák Petr petr.novak@vsb.cz +420 597 323 595
doc. Ing. Bobovský Zdenko, PhD. zdenko.bobovsky@vsb.cz +420 597 325 309
Ing. Krys Václav, Ph.D. vaclav.krys@vsb.cz +420 597 325 310
Ing. Široký Petr petr.siroky1@vsb.cz +420 597 324 123
Ing. Fittlová Tereza tereza.fittlova@vsb.cz +420 597 323 152
Person Phone Address
Ing. Babjak Ján, Ph.D. jan.babjak@vsb.cz +420 597 329 362 RC 201
Ing. Grushko Stefan stefan.grushko@vsb.cz +420 597 329 443
Ing. Heczko Dominik dominik.heczko@vsb.cz +420 597 329 368
Ing. Huczala Daniel daniel.huczala@vsb.cz +420 597 329 368
Ing. Karník Ladislav, CSc. ladislav.karnik@vsb.cz +420 597 324 123
doc. Ing. Konečný Zdeněk, Ph.D. zdenek.konecny@vsb.cz +420 597 325 403
doc. Ing. Kot Tomáš, Ph.D. tomas.kot@vsb.cz +420 597 329 363 RC 201
Ing. Lipina Jan, Ph.D. jan.lipina@vsb.cz +420 597 325 445
doc. Ing. Mihola Milan, Ph.D. milan.mihola@vsb.cz +420 597 325 445
Ing. Mlotek Jakub jakub.mlotek@vsb.cz +420 597 329 364
prof. Dr. Ing. Mostýn Vladimír vladimir.mostyn@vsb.cz +420 597 324 257
Ing. Oščádal Petr petr.oscadal@vsb.cz +420 597 329 364
Mgr. et Mgr. Papřok Richard richard.paprok@vsb.cz +420 597 321 209
Ing. Pastor Robert robert.pastor@vsb.cz +420 597 329 368
+420 597 324 125
Ing. Podešva Lukáš lukas.podesva@vsb.cz +420 597 329 443
Ranocha Karel karel.ranocha@vsb.cz +420 597 326 418
Ing. Suder Jiří jiri.suder@vsb.cz +420 597 321 209
Ing. Vocetka Michal michal.vocetka@vsb.cz +420 597 329 443
Ing. Vysocký Aleš, Ph.D. ales.vysocky@vsb.cz +420 597 329 443
Ing. Zeman Zdeněk zdenek.zeman@vsb.cz +420 597 321 209
Room Phone Address
centrum robotechniky+lab. (354) +420 597 326 429 T 29, Studentská 1770/1 (map) (map)
708 00 Ostrava-Poruba
Laboratoř vyuková (354) +420 597 325 441 D 122, 17. listopadu 2172/15 (map) (map)
708 00 Ostrava-Poruba
Mechatronické systémy (354) +420 597 329 364 RC 202, 17. listopadu 2172/15 (map) (map)
708 00 Ostrava-Poruba
Počítačová učebna (354) +420 597 325 439 D 123, 17. listopadu 2172/15 (map) (map)
708 00 Ostrava-Poruba
Pracov. vývoje servis.robotů (354) +420 597 329 362 RC 201, 17. listopadu 2172/15 (map) (map)
708 00 Ostrava-Poruba